Archive | May 30, 2018

Classroom personalized door signs

Classroom personalized door signsI find that personalized signs for teachers to hang on their classroom doors makes the room more inviting for young students and a little less scary . And of course it makes it so much easier to find ! I recently added a couple more of those sign besides the owl I already had available . They are made of ultra-durable grade-A acrylic . They are UV resistant (so the design won’t fade away easily ) and waterproof . The foam adhesive strips make them easy to hang on . They have a template that make them very simple to personalize with your name and room number . You can also write on them with dry erase markers if you prefer .

I will definitively keep adding some as soon as I have some extra time . I really enjoy  create the illustrations for them .